fbpixel

Events

Inspiration, Knowledge & Networking

Zoom and Booze

It’s always 5 O’Clock somewhere …

Get together virtually and drink with fellow community from around the world. BYOB!

No booze? A coffee or tea will do! Or even water.
Dojo team will throw a pub quiz and other games for y’all too. It’ll be fun!

Date: Friday, 24 April 2020
Time: 8:00 AM New York & Toronto | 9:00 AM Rio de Janeiro & Buenos Aires | 12:00 PM Reykjavic | 1:00 PM London, Lisbon & Marrakech | 2:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin & Cape Town | 3:00 PM Moscow | 5:30 PM Mumbai & Colombo | 7:00 PM Jakarta, Bangkok & Beijing | 8:00 PM Bali, Singapore, & Hong Kong | 9:00 PM Tokyo & Seoul | 10:00 PM Sydney & Melbourne | 12 AM (Sat, 11 April) Auckland & Suva

This event is for free. Limited to 30 spots. This event will be held on Zoom. If you want to join this event, please register at rsvp@dojobali.org to receive a link.

Back to Events

Dojo Bali

Dojo Bali is a coworking space located on the beautiful island of Bali, Indonesia. Dojo Canggu is open 24/7 and located at Echo Beach, Canggu offering a collaborative and relaxing coworking environment. New locations are coming soon. Stay tuned to find out where the next Dojo will be set up.

Dojo Bali is a Registered Trademark and under license of PT Mintox, Indonesia
PT Dojo Bali Coworking Registration No: AHU-3570685.AH.01.11.TAHUN 2015

www.dojobali.org

Login