fbpixel

Events

Inspiration, Knowledge & Networking

Virtual Eat Together

Join us for a virtual eat together. Breakfast? Lunch? Dinner? Come together, and bring your own food! ๐Ÿ˜‰

We will have a fun conversation, moderated by Dojo team.

Date: Monday, 30 March 2020
Time: 7:00 PM GMT+8 … or 7:00 AM New York/Toronto, 8:00 AM Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires, 12:00 PM London/Lisbon, 1:00 PM Amsterdam/Berlin/Cape Town, 2:00 PM Moscow , 6:00 PM Jakarta/Bangkok/Beijing, 7:00 PM Singapore/Kuala Lumpur/Hong Kong,ย  8:00 PM Tokyo/Seoul, and 9:00 PM Sydney/Melbourne.

This event is for free. Limited to 30 spots. This event will be broadcasted live via Zoom. If you want to join this event, please register at rsvp@dojobali.org to receive a link.

Back to Events

Dojo Bali

Dojo Bali is a coworking space located on the beautiful island of Bali, Indonesia. Dojo Canggu is open 24/7 and located at Echo Beach, Canggu offering a collaborative and relaxing coworking environment. New locations are coming soon. Stay tuned to find out where the next Dojo will be set up.

Dojo Bali is a Registered Trademark and under license of PT Mintox, Indonesia
PT Dojo Bali Coworking Registration No: AHU-3570685.AH.01.11.TAHUN 2015

www.dojobali.org

Login