fbpixel

Events

Inspiration, Knowledge & Networking

Virtual Eat Together

Join us for another round of virtual eat together. Breakfast? Lunch? Dinner? Come together, and bring your own food! ๐Ÿ˜‰

We will have a fun conversation, moderated by Dojo team.

Date: Monday, 13 April 2020
Time: 7 AM New York & Toronto | 8 AM Rio de Janeiro & Buenos Aires | 11 AM Reykjavic | 12 PM London, Lisbon & Marrakech | 1 PM Amsterdam, Berlin & Cape Town | 2 PM Moscow | 3 PM Dubai | 4:30 PM Mumbai & Colombo | 6 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, & Beijing | 7 PM Bali, Singapore & Hong Kong | 8 PM Tokyo & Seoul | 9 PM Sydney | 11 PM Auckland & Suva

This event is for free. Limited to 30 spots. This event will be held on Zoom. If you want to join this event, please register at rsvp@dojobali.org to receive a link.

Back to Events

Dojo Bali

Dojo Bali is a coworking space located on the beautiful island of Bali, Indonesia. Dojo Canggu is open 24/7 and located at Echo Beach, Canggu offering a collaborative and relaxing coworking environment. New locations are coming soon. Stay tuned to find out where the next Dojo will be set up.

Dojo Bali is a Registered Trademark and under license of PT Mintox, Indonesia
PT Dojo Bali Coworking Registration No: AHU-3570685.AH.01.11.TAHUN 2015

www.dojobali.org

Login