fbpixel

Events

Inspiration, Knowledge & Networking

Online Mastermind

A mastermind group is a meeting of highly motivated people who are looking to encourage and help each other to improve their business, or to get help on their own work. We keep receiving positive feedback for our bi-weekly masterminds, and we’re excited to keep this synergy going.

This session will be held online via Zoom.

*6 PEOPLE WILL BE ABLE TO SHARE AT EACH SESSION*

If you’re interested, please come to the meeting prepared by answering these questions :
– What project/business are you working on? Or what’s your business idea?
– What’s working? Or what could potentially work?
– What’s not working? Or what could potentially be the barriers?
– What do you need help with?

Date: Wednesday, 8 April 2020
Time: 5:00 PM GMT+8 … or 10:00 AM London/Lisbon, 11:00 AM Amsterdam/Berlin/Cape Town, 12:00 PM Moscow , 4:00 PM Jakarta/Bangkok/Beijing, 5:00 PM Singapore/Kuala Lumpur/Hong Kong, 6:00 PM Tokyo/Seoul, and 7:00 PM Sydney/Melbourne.

#### Event Registration Instructions ####
——————————————————–
This event is for free and Members only. Session is limited to 25 places. If you want to join this event, please register via email to rsvp@dojobali.org
——————————————————–

Back to Events

Dojo Bali

Dojo Bali is a coworking space located on the beautiful island of Bali, Indonesia. Dojo Canggu is open 24/7 and located at Echo Beach, Canggu offering a collaborative and relaxing coworking environment. New locations are coming soon. Stay tuned to find out where the next Dojo will be set up.

Dojo Bali is a Registered Trademark and under license of PT Mintox, Indonesia
PT Dojo Bali Coworking Registration No: AHU-3570685.AH.01.11.TAHUN 2015

www.dojobali.org

Login