fbpixel

Events

Inspiration, Knowledge & Networking

Dojo Virtual Feast

Join us for a virtual feast. Is it Breakfast time? Lunch? Dinner? Come and eat together with us!

We will have a fun conversation, moderated by Dojo team.

Date: Monday, 20 April 2020
Time: 7 AM New York & Toronto | 8 AM Rio de Janeiro & Buenos Aires | 11 AM Reykjavic | 12 PM London, Lisbon & Marrakech | 1 PM Amsterdam, Berlin & Cape Town | 2 PM Moscow | 3 PM Dubai | 4:30 PM Mumbai & Colombo | 6 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, & Beijing | 7 PM Bali, Singapore & Hong Kong | 8 PM Tokyo & Seoul | 9 PM Sydney | 11 PM Auckland & Suva

Event Registration Instructions
——————————————————–
This event is for free. Limited to 30 spots. This event will be held on Zoom. If you want to join this event, please register at rsvp@dojobali.org to receive a link.
——————————————————–

Back to Events

Dojo Bali

Dojo Bali is a coworking space located on the beautiful island of Bali, Indonesia. Dojo Canggu is open 24/7 and located at Echo Beach, Canggu offering a collaborative and relaxing coworking environment. New locations are coming soon. Stay tuned to find out where the next Dojo will be set up.

Dojo Bali is a Registered Trademark and under license of PT Mintox, Indonesia
PT Dojo Bali Coworking Registration No: AHU-3570685.AH.01.11.TAHUN 2015

www.dojobali.org

Login